Username Post: Interactive Summer Layout on Live with Prima-6/6        (Topic#1588573)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 635
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a really fun layout class on Live with Prima tonight! Limor is going to create an interactive layout using Prima Zephyr collection, stencils, chalk edgers and more! This would be a great layout for summer photos!

See the free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

..........................................

Simply You Interactive Layout with Limor Webber
Thursday, June 6th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
6/7-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney


This interactive layout opens up to reveal some hidden photos and journaling! The combination of Zephyr and Wishes & Dream are a seamless combination! I will teach you some new ways to display your photos on your layouts, mixed media techniques and how to combine collections together so it is literally seamless to the eyes.

Prima Products:
891077-Old Road Chalk Ink
891138-Chalk Edger-Vintage Pink
891725-Chalk Edger-Pastel Pink
560782 Firefly Cling Stamp set
555153 Cling Stamp Set
844448-Zephyr - Zanella
844455-Zephyr - Gramercy
844462-Zephyr - Angelus
844448-Zephyr - Zanella
844493-Zephyr - Zephyr
970048-Wishes and Dreams - Sweet Dreams
564766-12x12 Stencil
970826 Wishes and Dreams flowers
970147 Little Gems Wishes and Dreams
970161 Wishes and Dreams Washi Tape
565961 Mini Sachet Spring
565671 Lyric Flowers
970215 Wishes and Dreams Mini Pocket Pad
539764 Essentials Strawberry Kisses
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
543 Views
Recent Topics