Username Post: Julie Nutting Doll Stamps on Live with Prima-6/27        (Topic#1589035)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 719
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hi Neighbors!
We have Julie Nutting on Live with Prima tonight, featuring her new Doll stamps and 12x12 Stencil.

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Hope to see you there!

Art Doll Banner with Julie Nutting
Thursday, June 27th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
6/28-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney



Julie is joining us again on Live with Prima to share more ideas and new products from her line with Prima. Check out the new 12x12 stencil, created especially for the Mixed Media Doll stamps to create moveable and interactive projects, making the Dolls all the more versatile! How fun! Plus see how she incorporates gorgeous Prima papers, coloring techniques and embellishments on this adorable project!

Prima Products:

844424 Ledger Pad
565946 Hello Pastel Alphabet
970352 Leeza Gibbons Wishes and Dreams
910259-Olive Doll Stamp
910242-Mia Doll Stamp
910273-Riley Doll Stamp
910310-12x12 Stencil


 
Permissions Topic Options
1496 Views
Recent Topics