Username Post: Mixed Media Layout with Frank on Live with Prima-7/18        (Topic#1589477)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 630
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
We have a masculine Mixed media layout on Live with Prima today...

See this free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Une Histoire Mixed Media Layout with Frank Garcia
Tuesday, July 16th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm Ire, UK


Join Frank Garcia and create this amazing mixed media layout using the Engraver Collection and beautiful Prima flowers! We will use some gel medium, inks, sprays and more to create a one of a kind layout!

Prima Products:
845308-Engraver-Atlas
845377-Engraver Arcade
562939-Engraver Canvas Alphabet
564964-Engraver Flowers
960414-Sunrise Sunset Epoxy Stickers
960285-Vintage Clock Face
960339-Vintage Trinkets
891459-Shabby Chic Treasures
553852-Junkyard Findings
558130-Cherise Sultan
552695-Sherwood Rose-Partridge
557225-Namazzi Pecan
553302-Coventry Rose Romantique
548148-Floret Collection Camille

Extra Materials:
Luminary Primary Pigments
Heavy Gel Medium
Chipboard
Glass Pearls
Distress Ink
Crackle Paint


Products Referenced in This Post:


 
mrsrogers52513
Pro
Posts: 1799
Joined: 06-22-13
mrsrogers52513
In response to Prima Marketing.

gorgeous, love it!


 
Permissions Topic Options
2561 Views
Recent Topics