Username Post: All About My Teen on Live with Prima-8/1        (Topic#1589803)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 726
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, Cari and Jack Fennell will showcase the brand new All About Me collection by Leeza Gibbons for Prima! They are going to alter a journal with photos, memorabilia and embellish it with all new goodies to document what's going on in everyday life as a teen. This collection is coming soon to Scrapbook.com!

See the free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

All About My Teen featuring the All About Me Collection with Cari and Jack Fennell
Thursday, August 1st at 6:30pm PT, 9:30pm ET
8/2-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney


This brand new collection boasts a fun color combination, trendy images and amazing embellishments that are perfect for any kid or teen project you have on your "to do" list! Join us to see this exclusive collection created by Leeza Gibbons for Prima and get a close up look at all of the fun stuff you can create with! Cari and Jack are going to embellish this cool new journal! This is the perfect book to document all about Jack in his teen years and his future dreams!



Prima Products:
970918-All About Me Journal
970949-All About Me-ATC Cards
970987-All About Me-Sugar Dots
971007-All About Me-Wood Tags
971021-All About Me-Chipboard Frames
970970-All About Me-Word Stickers
970932-All About Me-Type and Tabs


 
mrsrogers52513
Pro
Posts: 1799
Joined: 06-22-13
mrsrogers52513
In response to Prima Marketing.

Cute!


 
mindygail
Expert
Posts: 1333
Joined: 08-15-12
mindygail
In response to mrsrogers52513

cool i'll check it out!


 
Permissions Topic Options
1293 Views
Recent Topics