Username Post: Delightful Friendship Box and Tags on Live with Prima-8/6        (Topic#1589981)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 595
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.


Hey Neighbors!

Today on Live with Prima:

DELIGHTFUL FRIENDSHIP BOX
featuring the Delight Collection with Frank Garcia
Tuesday, August 6th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm Ire, UK
See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower


Frank has created a stunning altered box and coordinating tag book using the gorgeous new Delight collection! This project is perfect for a variety of themes, occasions or a special person in your life. A treasure box such as this can hold a variety of photos and memorabilia.
Prima Products:
950699-Destination
950705-Darling
950729-Delicate
950743-Delightful
950866-Delight Chipboard
950897-Delight Tickets and Tags
950934-Delight Flair Buttons
891794-Ingvild Bolme Junkyard Findings
570415-SIIC
570293-SIIC
891442-Shabby Chic Resins
891404-Shabby Chic Resins
566562-Odette
566388-Giselle
566340-Tatiana
566357-Tatiana
566692-Merci Peach
565749-Frost
564209-Prima Trim

Extra Materials:
Manila Tags
Prima Wood Box
White Acrylic Paint
Liquid Pearls White Opal


 
Permissions Topic Options
1792 Views
Recent Topics