Username Post: Girly Girl Layout with Limor on Live with Prima-8/22        (Topic#1590263)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 636
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Limor Webber will be on Live with Prima tonight, showcasing the new Anna Marie collection on a gorgeous layout...

See the free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Create a free login at ustream and join us on the live chat too!

“Girly Girl” Layout featuring Anna Marie Collection with Limor Webber
Thursday, August 22nd at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
8/23-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney


The Anna Marie collection is fun and fresh line with a touch of vintage glamour! Join Limor as she creates an adorable “girly girl” layout showcasing this collection perfectly! This project will boast dimension and color with a mixed media twist, that will make any photo shine!

Prima Products:
Fluid Chalk Inks - Turquoise Stone, Raspberry Pie & Pastel Green
Anna Marie Wood Embellishments - 570125
Songbird Vine Pink - 539054
Perle Bebe Doodle Deux 555740
Anna Marie - 570675
Anna Marie 570729
Anna Marie Cling Stamp - 570095
Anna Marie Chipboard - 570033
Anna Marie Journaling Spot Stickers 570057
Anna Marie 6x6 paper pad 846374
Prima Distress Tool
Printery Negative 843502
Paper Doilies
3D Dots
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
611 Views
Recent Topics