Username Post: Bold and Beautiful Layout on Live with Prima-8/27        (Topic#1590399)
Prima Marketing.
Posts: 840
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today we have Janine Koczwara on Live with Prima, creating a gorgeous layout using the new Anna Marie collection by Prima...
See the free class here:

Bold and Beautiful Layout with Janine Koczwara
Tuesday, August 27 at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm IRE, UK

The new Prima Anna Marie collection is bold and beautiful! Janine will show you how to mix and match bold elements with fun vintage touches, to give an eclectic feel to your layout.

570033 - Anna Marie Chipboard
846367 - Anna Marie Nightingale
846350 - Anna Marie Party & Play
846299 -Anna Marie Eloise
846336 - Anna Marie Calico
846329 - Anna Marie Sewing Basket
846312 - Anna Marie Swiss Miss
960179 - Sunrise Sunset Stencil
570415 - Say It In Crystals
571351 - Serenity Flowers
571733 - Lucido Flowers
563592 - Vintage Trinkets
571757 - Abbey Flowers

Products Referenced in This Post:

Permissions Topic Options
Recent Topics