Username Post: School Memories Mini on Live with Prima-8/29        (Topic#1590449)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 679
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Steff Miller is on Live with Prima tonight featuring the new School Memories collection by Prima.

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

“It’s School Time” Mini Album featuring School Memories collection with Steff Miller
Thursday, August 29th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
8/30-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney

The brand new School Memories collection is not your average school line. This collection is made up of new trendy designs mixed with old school charm. Join Steff as she creates a super-fun album made to hold special school year moments from days gone by or present noteworthy achievements. You are going to love the versatility of this collection and of course learning to make one of Steff’s signature minis.



Prima Products:
846176-6x6 School Memories Paper Pad
569549-Journaling Stickers
569556-Tickets & Tags
961084-Mechanicals-Clocks
569525-Chipboard
565916-Labelle-Cassandra
960315-Vintage Mechanicals
569518-School Memories Brads
564933-Engraver Washi Tape
564377-Washi Tape Rubber Stamp

Extra Materials:
Dollar Store Clipboard
Black Cardstock
We R Memory Keepers XL Eyelets
Crop O Dile
Scissors
Trimmer
Fabri Tac
Black Chipboard
Fiskars Border Punch


 
Permissions Topic Options
2431 Views
Recent Topics