Username Post: Paintable Cards on Live with Prima-9/5        (Topic#1590691)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 679
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, Limor Webber is going to create three cards using the new Prima Paintables from the Everyday Vintage collection.

See this free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Hope to see you there!

Mixed Media Artist Cards with Limor Webber
Thursday, September 5th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
9/6-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney




Join Limor as she creates gorgeous Mixed Media cards using the New Everyday Vintage collection. Have you always wanted to learn how to watercolor like a pro? Then this is the class for you! I will also show you how to create texture and dimension on backgrounds using various techniques, that you can add to other projects later.

Prima Products:
Chalk inks - Ladybug,coltsfoot Stemens, Old Road, Old rose, Pastel Peach, Raspberry Pie, Olive Vine, Black Coal, Knotted Wood, Teal Damask
Abbey Flowers 571818
Bellas Flowers 570958
Stamp 542016
Clear Stamp 960810
Prima Distress Tool
Everyday Vintage Paintables 813406
Everyday Vintage Paintables 813390
Engraver Cling Stamp 562991
Ribbon Lace 545505
Cotton Tape 845797
Texture paper pad 845797
Canvas Resist 551629
Cradle Robin 552879
Everyday Vintage Love Letter kit 813352
Everyday Vintage Flair Buttons 813369
Cling Stamp 551070
Stencil 882006
Stencil 564797

Extra Materials:

Vintage Photo refill
Brushed Corduroy distress ink
Super heavy gesso
Matte Gel Medium
Modeling paste
Pitt Pen Faber Castell
Black Gelato Faber Castell Design Memory Craft
Drywall tape
Beacon 3-in 1
Watercolor paper


Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
963 Views
Recent Topics