Username Post: Metalique Mini Book class with Cari Fennell on Live with Prima-9/10        (Topic#1590801)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 595
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, we have a free-live class taking place using the new Vintage Vanity collection by Finnabair. This class will showcase the metal embellishments as well as other products from this collection by Prima.

See the free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Class info:

Metalique Mini Book with Cari Fennell
Tuesday, September 10th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire


This mini album is loaded with fun treasures throughout its pages, including the new Mechanical embellishments by Finnabair. Cari will show you how to color and layer these metal findings together to make one of kind embellishments. Plus, we will be die cutting canvas, stamping and adding fun details throughout the pages in the book.

Prima Products:
960728-A4 Paper Pad-Vintage Vanity
961008-Doily Stamp-Vintage Vanity
960377-Sunrise Sunset Jumprings
960698-Elementals-Music Sheet
910235-Julie Nutting Tag Pad
961046-Mechanicals-Leaves 2
961053-Mechanicals-Gear
961060-Mechanicals-Washer
961121-Mechanicals-Plate and Label
961107-Mechanicals-Pendan t
564872-Sunrise Sunset Washi Tape
565213-Mini Roses Copper
565220-Roses-Copper
891343-Chalk Edger-Turquoise Stone
891695-Chalk Edger-Pastel Blue
891121-Chalk Edger-Olive Vine
571689-Lil Missy Flowers
569907-Wood Icons-Words

Extra Materials:
Crop O Dile
Trimmer
Scissors
Clear Emboss Powder-Super Fine-Ranger
Distress Ink-Vintage Photo-Ranger
Heat Gun
Distress Stains-Crushed Olive, Peeled Paint-Ranger
Studio Multi Medium-Ranger
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
715 Views
Recent Topics