Username Post: Industrial Chic Jewelry on Live with Prima-9/12        (Topic#1590857)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 563
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Jamie Dougherty is on Live with Prima tonight, creating gorgeous jewelry from the Mechanicals collection by Finnabair. Great show for holiday gift making ideas...

See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Industrial Chic Jewelry with Jamie Dougherty
Thursday, September 12th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
9/16-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney

Would you like to create a few of your own trendy, industrial chic jewelry pieces? Join Jamie in this textural filled class and see how YOU can design your next statement piece. She will provide a complete list of all materials needed and show you step by step how easy it is to create custom wearable art. We will create a memento ring, wood grain necklace, bracelet, and if we have time a broach.

Prima Products:
569327 Wood embellishments
961053 Mechanicals
561130 Rosarian beaded flowers
961084 mechanicals clocks
961046 mechanicals leaves
551506 (2-3 packs) SIIC
891602 Junkyard findings gears
891657 Junkyard Findings
961091 Mechanicals bottle caps
961114 Mechanicals Tassel etc
960377 Mechanicals Jump rings

Extra Materials:
Ring base
liquid adhesive
drill or punch
necklace chain
small pliers
Gold paint
Glossy Accents and/or resin (recommend ICE Resins)
Craft mat
Small metal trinkets you would like to add

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
1271 Views
Recent Topics