Username Post: Delight paper Bag Album on Live with Prima-9/26        (Topic#1591137)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 564
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Tonight, Steff Miller is on Live with Prima, creating a pretty paper bag album using the Delight collection.

See our free classes here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

..........................

“You’re A Delight!” Paper Bag Mini Album with Steff Miller
Thursday, September 26th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
9/27-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney


Come and join Steff for another fun and simple to create, paper bag mini album! Create this little paper bag mini album as a holiday gift for a special someone! This adorable little mini album is perfect to tuck in a gift card, share some favorite photos and it has lots of space for great journaling! Steff will be using Prima's NEW 2013 "Delight" collection by Jodie Lee. Exciting…right!?! So tell your friends and join her for this class. You are going to love it!

Prima Products:
950781-Delight 6x6 Paper Pad
570903-Delight Flowers
950804-Delight Journal Cards
571290-Olivia Flowers
961084-Mechanicals-Clocks
950903-Delight Brads
960339-Vintage Trinkets
571573-Audrey Flowers
890964-Comfort Craft Knife by Ingvild Bolme

Extra Materials:
5 White paper Bags (3.5in x 2in x 6 ¾ in)
Scissors
Crop O Dile
Fiskars Trimmer
Fiskars Lace Border Punch
Fabri Tac by Beacon
Distress Walnut Ink by Ranger
XL Eyelets by We R Memory Keepers
ATG Gun
Ribbons and Fibers





 
Permissions Topic Options
46964 Views
Recent Topics