Username Post: Keep Hope Alive Project on Live with Prima 10/3        (Topic#1591311)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 795
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, Jamie Dougherty is hosting on Live with Prima and she has a gorgeous project to share with our viewers to help support Breast Cancer awareness.
See the class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

“Keep Hope Alive” Breast Cancer Awareness Décor with Jamie Dougherty
Thursday, October 3rd at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
10/4-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney

October is breast cancer awareness month and Jamie has created a home decor piece that will help breed Hope for a cure. In this live show, Jamie will show you fun and creative Mixed Media techniques to create this wonderful canvas.

Prima Products:
842659-Sparkling Spring -Pink Apron
960506-Elementals Mask
960452-Elementals Mask
561970-Aria B
561666-Soprano Pink
537852-Symphony Blend-Amoroso Pink
141622-Pink Mini Flowers
813420-Everyday Vintage Note Cards
891794-Junkyard Findings
891213-Old Rose Chalk Edger
891374-Sweet Pea Chalk Edger
891381-Blosson Tree Chalk Edger
891725-Pastel Pink Chalk Edger
891367-Hydrangea Chalk Edger

Extra Materials:
Gel Medium
Fiber Paste
16in. Round Canvas
Sponge
Palette Knife
White Paint Pen
Foam Squares
Pink Acrylic Paint-2 shades
Masking Tape
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
665 Views
Recent Topics