Username Post: Daily Art Journal-Use Your Stash on Live with Prima-10/15        (Topic#1591583)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 769
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, Jamie Dougherty is going to create a beautiful handmade journal using canvas, lace, metals and leftover papers from her stash!

Join us for this free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Daily Art Journal with Jamie Dougherty
Tuesday, October 15th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire


Fall is here and it’s that time of year for warm color combos that add just a bit of spice to your projects. Join Jamie as she creates a hand made daily art journal using canvas, wood, lace and more. Do you have left over cardstock, or watercolor papers? This is the perfect project to use up some of your leftovers in your stash to customize this handmade album and save a little moola too.


Prima Products:
960698-Elementals-Canvas
569310-Bark Butterflies
557973-Canvas Album Cover
553661-Grove Script
569488-Doilies
565732-Frost Allure
961060-Mechanicals
566388-Giselle-Haze

Extra Materials:
Dylusions-Lemon Zest, Postbox Red, Squeezed Orange
Sewing machine
Heidi Swapp Color Shine-Gold Lame
Liquid Adhesive
Twine
Cardstock, Watercolor Paper, patterned Paper, etc..

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
1082 Views
Recent Topics