Username Post: Sparkle Tags on Live with Prima-10/17        (Topic#1591617)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 754
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, Cari Fennell is going to host the show on LWP. She is creating some festive tags to adorn trees, bags, gifts and more!

See our free classes here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Sparkle Tags with Cari Fennell
Thursday, October 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
10/18--1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney


Let’s create some vintage holiday tags with a bit of sparkle! These sweet tags will look so amazing on gift bags, wrapped with ribbon around homemade goodies or use as ornaments to adorn your tree! We will layer paper, use glass glitter, punch out pretties and more.

Prima Products:

562700-Au Naturale
562731-Au Naturale
549367-Candy Gems-Caramel Apple
556655-Genie Stones
560218-Tea Thyme Swirls
551049-North Country Cling Stamps
519186-Christmas Bubble-Peach
844080-Songbird-Title It
844066-Songbird-Jotz
844011-Songbird-Collage
844073-Songbird-Tag It
571900-Florella-Light Green

Extra Materials:
Doilies
Decorative Pins
Ribbon or Seam Binding
Ink
Glass Glitter
Chipboard Shapes or Die Cuts
Twine
Label Punch
Circle Punch
Antique Linen Distress Stain
Manila Tags

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
1053 Views
Recent Topics