Username Post: Holiday Layout on Live with Prima-10/22        (Topic#1591705)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 706
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, Limor Webber is going to create a gorgeous layout on Live with Prima. She will be using dies, vines and flowers to create this one of a kind project.

See this free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Holiday Layout with Limor Webber
Tuesday, October 22nd at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK, Ire

This monochromatic layout captures the magic and beauty of Christmas! Limor will be combining the Delight and Divine collections to give this layout a soft, cozy, winter feel. She will also be using an array of dies and adding layers for dimension, to make this layout pop!

Prima Products:
Junkyard Findings Clock hands 891589
Say it in crystals 563660
Junkyard Findings Clock faces 891596
Say it in Crystals Tea thyme 560355
E-line Pearls 300623
Winter Branches Icicle 543235
Clara 571085
Frost Mini Sachet 565763
Lil Missy 571702
Divine En L'Air 950439
Hello Pastel 845230
Delight 12x12 Collection Kit 950798
Divine Couplet 950460
Wishes and Dreams stamp 970178


Extra Materials:
Impression Obsession dies DIE021-N
EK Success Punch
Memory Box Die Precious Snowflakes 98729
Cheery Lynn Designs Victorian Romance Flourish
Memory Box Die - Holly vine 98188
Memory Box Leafy Border 98628


Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
9610 Views
Recent Topics