Username Post: Stocking Tag Book on Live with Prima-10/24        (Topic#1591727)
Prima Marketing.
Posts: 816
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, Steff Miller is creating an adorable mini book on Live with Prima using the new Holiday Jubilee collection by Prima.

All of our online classes are free and can be seen here:


“Gift of Jubilee” Stocking Tag Book with Steff Miller
Thursday October 24th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
10/25-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney

Come and join Steff for this beautiful-vintage "Gift of Jubilee" stocking gift card holder and tag book (with bonus ornament)"! This project is super easy to create and will look stunning hanging on the Christmas tree ready for a special someone. Simply add the recipient’s favorite gift card, a few favorite photo's to the tag book and add a special written holiday message! Plus Steff will be using Prima's NEW 2013 "Holiday Jubilee" collection-come check it out!

Prima Products:
• 846428 Jubilee Holiday
• 846473 Jubilee Bow on The
• 846459 Jubilee Christmas
• 846480 Jubilee Christmas Tag
• 846411 Jubilee TO: Santa
• 846466 Jubilee North Pole
• 846442 Jubilee Nostaligia
• 570552 Jubilee Say It In Crystals
• 569946 Jubilee Resins
• 570545 Jubilee Brads
• 570569 Jubilee Flair Buttons
• 961107 Finnabair Mechanicals
• 961114 Finnabair Mechanicals
• 961046 Finnabair Mechanicals

Extra Materials:
• 890964-Comfort Craft Knife
• Scissors
• Crop O Dile
• Fiskars Trimmer
• Fiskars Lace Border Punch
• Beacon 3 in 1 Liquid Glue
• Tim Holtz Distress Tea Stain
• XL Eyelets
• ATG Gun
• coordinating ribbons fibers
Products Referenced in This Post:

Permissions Topic Options
Recent Topics