Username Post: Ornament Box with limor on Live with Prima tonight-11/7        (Topic#1592093)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 744
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
looking for holiday crafting ideas? Limor is going to cfeate a beautiful ornament box on the show tonight...

See this free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Now onto class details:


Ornament Gift Box with Limor Webber
Thursday, November 7th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
11/8-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney

Looking for some ideas and inspiration for handmade holiday gifts this year? Limor will be altering a cigar box using the Anna Marie collection and transforming it into a beautiful shabby chic ornament box. This project can also be used as holiday home d├ęcor long after the gift has been given.

Prima Products:
Jubilee Resins - 569976
Anna Marie Wood Embellishments 570125
Gizelle Haze 566388
Bretton Vines Chronicles 552671
Tea Thyme Cling Stamp 559373
Odette Aqua 566586
Anna Marie 12x12 Collection Kit 846381

Extra Materials:
Doily
Art Glitter Silver Moon
Ribbon
Lindy's Stamp Gang Gecko Green Glitz Spritz
Lindy's Stamp Gang Scintillating Silver Glitz Spritz



 
Permissions Topic Options
1432 Views
Recent Topics