Username Post: Advent Calendar on Live with Prima -11/14        (Topic#1592237)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 614
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, Jamie Dougherty will creating a handmade advent calendar using Sizzix Dies, Prima embellies and more...

See the class here for free (the classes are recorded so you can watch anytime): http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

....................

Fabric Advent Calendar with Jamie Dougherty
Thursday, November 14th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
11/15-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney



The 1st day of December is right around the corner! Join Jamie as she creates a simple, yet elegant Advent calendar in plenty of time before December begins. She will be using Prima's Sizzix dies, alphabets and a variety of embellishments to put together this one of kind holiday d├ęcor piece. What a fabulous and meaningful project to create for your family to count down the days until Christmas!

Prima Products:
658526 Prima Sizzix Tag Die
658528 Prima Sizzix Large Flower Die
569327 Wood Rounds
890827 Shabby Chic Resins
550851 North Country Flocked Rub-Ons
541781 Alphabets
562847 Alphabet- Fairy Rhymes
562908 Alphabet-Sunrise Sunset
960650 Elementals- Resist Canvas
563844 Engraver Clips
Coordinating Flowers

Extra Materials:
14x 28 banner or canvas
Fabric
Liquid adhesive
Stencils
Sprays in desired color
Lace or trim wooden dowel or stick


 
Permissions Topic Options
1990 Views
Recent Topics