Username Post: Christmas Cards on Live with Prima-11/19        (Topic#1592341)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 725
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today on Live with Prima, Frank Garcia will create a beautiful set of Christmas cards on the show!

Join us for this free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

And if you can't make it to the live class-you can watch the recording later! Same channel link above to access recorded videos...

........................


“Vintage Christmas” Card Set with Frank Garcia
Tuesday, November 19th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT



Join Frank Garcia as he creates a set of vintage-style Christmas cards! He will be using the new Holiday Jubilee Collection, along with some vintage-style embellishments and a variety of beautiful flowers. These cards are so easy and simple to recreate.

Prima Products:
846428 Holiday-Holiday Jubilee
846442 Nostalgic-Holiday Jubilee
570583 Holiday Jubilee Wood Stickers
556655 Genie Stones Vintage Mix
930073 Vintage Trinkets
550851 Flocked Rub-Ons North Country
571269 Nieve
553418 Holiday Crimson
571498 Le Mia White



 
New Kid On the Block
Posts: 3
Joined: 11-20-13
In response to Prima Marketing.

all holiday cards are beautiful. congratulations.


 
Permissions Topic Options
1062 Views
Recent Topics