Username Post: Winter Layout on Live with Prima-12/18        (Topic#1592865)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 606
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, Keren Tamir will be creating a gorgeous winter layout on Live with Prima! She is using lots of Prima goodies plus sharing a few techniques!

See this free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

.............................

Pure White Layout with Keren Tamir
Tuesday, December 17th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT



Join Keren Tamir as she shows you how to make this winter wonderland layout using a variety of white Prima products. This project would be the perfect way to scrapbook your special holiday photos.


Prima Products:
950699- Delight Collection- Destinations
552657- Bretton Vines Script- and packaging
558123- Cherise white flower
567231- Chantelle medallion flower
564544- Lady Bird Flowers- and packaging
571566- Le Mia
891480- Shabby Chic resin Treasures- Fly Away
890827- Shabby Chic resin Treasures- deer
890797- Shabby Chic resin Treasures- bird houses
569990- Resin feathers
713669- Say it in crystals-x2
559168- Tea Thyme canvas alphabet stickers
960575- Elementals 6x6 doily mask
922191-Donna Downey Poppies and Peonies Stencil

Extra Materials:
Small Doilies
Golden Light Molding paste
Cheese Cloth
Golden Gesso

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
2868 Views
Recent Topics