Username Post: Art Journal page using Prima Paintables on LWP-2/13        (Topic#1594179)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 725
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, Limor Webber is going to share some ideas and techniques using the new Prima Paintables on Live with Prima.

See our free classes here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Art Journaling with Paintables with Limor Webber
Thursday, February 13th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
2/14-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney



This class is designed to create ease and wonder of watercolor and acrylic effects with the new Prima Paintables from the Everyday Vintage collection. Limor will be creating an art journal page filled with techniques that even a beginner will be able to recreate.

Prima Products:
572327 Lace Sticker Doily #2
572280 Lace Sticker Family Unit
813963 Paintables 1
960810 Honey Comb Vintage Vanity
960445 Stencil Orbs 12x12
961190 White Resist Canvas Border #2
890995 Chalk Edger Black Coal
574840 Jutes Flowers


 
Permissions Topic Options
836 Views
Recent Topics