Username Post: Steff Miller-Everyday Vintage Mini Book on Live with Prima-2/27        (Topic#1594427)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 564
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, Steff Miller is going to create a beautiful mini book for our viewers. She always has so many clever ideas to share!

Join us for this free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

...........................

Moments Captured Mini Album with Steff Miller
Thursday, February 27th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
2/27-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney

Are you ready?! Come join Steff as she shows you how quick & easy it is to create this super gorgeous "Moments Captured" mini album using Prima's NEW “Wooden Lovely Prints” ATCs along with IODs Everyday Vintage Love Letter Kit! This is a beautifully embellished project and is perfect mini to hold pictures, love notes or just simply create it for a gift!

Prima Products:
813338-IOD Everyday Vintage Love Letter Kit
572945-Wooden ATC Lovely Prints Set
813987-Paintables
572877-Wood Embellishments Stationer’s Desk
573119-Princess Paperclips
573003-Stationer’s Desk-Metal Clips
813369-IOD Everyday Vintage Flair
565947-Mini Sachet Sunrise Rosettes
571351-Serenity
961039-Mechanicals
555726-Pixie Vine-Sunshine
890964-Comfort Craft Knife

Extra Materials:
Scissors
Crop O Dile
Fiskars Trimmer
Fiskars Lace Border Punch
Beacon 3 in1
Tim Holtz Distress Walnut Stain
XL Eyelets
ATG Gun
Coordinating Ribbons and Fibers


Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
509 Views
Recent Topics