Username Post: Blooming Background layout with Cari on Live with Prima-3/6        (Topic#1594655)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 613
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hi Neighbors!
Tonight, Cari Fennell is going to host our show and create a beautiful custom background for her layout using new Prima Color Bloom Sprays.

See this free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

...........................

Blooming Background Layout with Cari Fennell
Thursday, March 6th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
3/7-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney



Let’s have some fun creating our own custom background using Prima’s brand-new Color Bloom sprays! On this layout Cari will create a beautiful backdrop using burlap, molding paste, and a variety of colors for a one-of-a-kind look. Next we will add beautiful flowers, metals, and threaded wire to pull it all together. Don’t miss out on this wonderful, technique-filled class!

Prima Products:
573911-Color Bloom Spray-Gilded
573744-Color Bloom Spray-Cotton Candy
573805-Color Bloom Spray-Gold Foil
573843-Color Bloom Spray-Antique Gold
960223-Wood Icons
567088-Joulee-Quartz
571467-Charlotte
960988-Vintage Vanity Stamps
571900-Florella
572716-Princess Flair
910679-Julie Nutting Tag Pad-Hancock
563783-Wood Clips-Divine
571986-Burlap 12x12
990046-Cartographer-Bouss ole
550790-Writer’s Tape-Khaki
891008-Dark Bark Chalk Edger
960513-Stencil-Elementals -Lace Pattern
562410-Perles-Rondelle
960056-Sunrise Sunset-Aperture
563653-SIIC Arrows

Extra Materials:
Prima Distresser Tool
Prima Craft Knife
Molding Paste
Palette Knife
Trimmer
Shipping Tags
Book Paper
Acrylic Block
Tiny Attacher
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
844 Views
Recent Topics