Username Post: Spring Time Boxes with Jamie on Live with Prima-3/13        (Topic#1594793)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 676
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight on Live with Prima, Jamie Dougherty is going to create sweet little altered boxes using her Bloom Girls and more!

Join us for this free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

.............................

“Spring Time” Altered Boxes with Jamie Dougherty
Thursday, March 13th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
3/14-1:30am GMT/ 12:30pm Sydney


Spring is on its way and Jamie would love to share how to create these fun and personal trinket boxes with you. They would be wonderful as Mother's Day presents, Birthday gifts, or as Easter surprises. Join us to see more creative ideas using the new Bloom Girl stamps, and more, on these little works of art.

Prima Products:
Color Bloom Sprays Worn Leather and Peony
980047 Bloom Girl Stamp Hope
980016 Bloom Girl Stamp Sophie
980061 Bloom Clear Stamp
980153 Bloom Chipboard
575175 Bloom Flower Fresh Cut
575182 Bloom Sun Kissed
813963 Paintables 1

Extra Materials:
Balsa Wood Boxes
Tim Holtz Distress Ink in Walnut and Frayed Burlap
Acrylic paint pens in black, gold, Teal
Gel Medium



 
Permissions Topic Options
609 Views
Recent Topics