Username Post: Gilded Canvas with Sharon Laakkonen on Live with Prima-3/18        (Topic#1594893)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 706
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, Sharon Laakkonen will be hosting the show for us and creating a gorgeous canvas project using stencils, new Color Bloom sprays and more!

See our free classes here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Gilded Angelic Canvas with Sharon Laakkonen
Tuesday, March 18th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT


Combine the latest trends and turn them into a beautiful, sparkling canvas for your home! Sharon will share how she incorporates fun trends and color palettes she loves on to her projects using Color Bloom sprays, stencils, sequins, stamps, chalk edgers, wood, lace and cherub resins! Watch for simple and fast techniques for coloring different mediums to fit your tastes. You might even catch a glimpse of Prima's new metal dies in action! It's going to be a full, fun-packed show.

Prima Products:
573911-Color Bloom Spray-Gilded
573904-Color Bloom Spray-Peony
573805 Color Bloom Spray-Gold Foil
572815 Doily Metal Die
574666 Luna Gold Flowers
574680 Talia Gold Flowers
574826 & 574840 Jute Canvas Flowers
574628 Ivy Bay Gold Leaves
564506 Cartographer Vine
573669 Crochet Icons
573454 Floral Lace
573478 Angel Resins
572921 Wood ATCs
572235 Tulip Stencil
891954 Metallic Chalk Edgers
891053-Raspberry Pie Chalk Edger
891268-Teak Wall Chalk Edger
891107-Rusty Keys Chalk Edger
563097, 961015, 563004 Prima Stamps

Extra Materials:
11x14 Canvas
White Paper
Molding Paste
Sequins
Ranger-Liquid Pearls


Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
1195 Views
Recent Topics