Username Post: Vintage layout with Limor on Live with Prima-3/25        (Topic#1594985)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 618
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, Limor Webber will be creating a gorgeous vintage style layout on Live with Prima! Join us for these free classes right here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

“Vintage Memories” Layout with Limor Webber
Tuesday March 25th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm GMT


This layout is full of layers and textures yet the earth tone colors makes this piece subtle and stunning at the same time. Join Limor in learning about creating monochromatic projects and how to add layers and dimension and a touch of mixed media to your projects without making them look too busy.


Prima Products:
961138 Finnabair Mechanical "Numbers"
960278 Vintage Clock Face Small
960308 Vintage Mechanicals Flowers Large
891541 Junkyard Findings Small Typo Bulbs
573461 Trim
572945 Wooden ATC "Lovely Prints"
573430 Wooden Veneer Alphabets "Light"
570743 School Memories Paper Flowers
813703-Stationer's Desk Chipboard
813796-Captured Drama-Stationer's Desk

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
12459 Views
Recent Topics