Username Post: SteffMiller-Card Set on live with Prima-3/27        (Topic#1595021)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 759
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, we have Steff Miller hosting the show and she will be creating a gorgeous set of cards with a fabulous box to hold them in!

Join us for this free class right here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower


.......................


“Documented Cards” with Steff Miller
Thursday, March 27th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
3/28-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney

Join Steff for this fun and simple to create "Documented Cards" project! Take advantage of the gorgeous Prima packaging and re-use it to hold a set of beautiful cards using the new Prima Stationer's Desk collection. You are going to love it!

Prima Products:
813840-6x6 Stationer’s Desk Pad
571610-Audrey-Smokey
573256-Tag Me Stationer’s Desk
892142-Shabby Chic Treasures-Tassels
556914-Tasha-Midnight
573904-Color Bloom-Worn Leather
960339-Finnabair Vintage Trinkets
566005-Mini Sachet-Meadow
574659-Arya-Ardent
573393-Trim
Prima Paintable Packaging
890964-Craft Knife

Extra Materials:
Scissors
Crop O Dile
Fiskars Trimmer
5 Plain White Cards
Fabri Tac
XL Eyelets
Pop Dots
Butterfly Punch


 
Permissions Topic Options
8494 Views
Recent Topics