Username Post: Petite Album with Frank on Live with Prima-4/15        (Topic#1595611)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 782
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, Frank will create a gorgeous paper bag album on Live with Prima! Don't miss this free class right here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

....................

Petite Mini Album with Frank Garcia
Tuesday, April 15th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK



Join Frank Garcia and create this sweet and petite mini album using paper bags and the new Tim Traveler Collection! This project is perfect for storing all of your small photos, ephemera and more. A little album like this would be a great gift for Mother’s Day, Birthday or Graduation too!

Prima Products:
572686-Time Traveler-Flair
572860-Time Traveler-Wood Icons
573171-Time Traveler-Crystals
573249-Time Traveler-Tickets
813857-Time Traveler-Falling Roses
813918-Time Traveler-Tickets Only
813888-Time Traveler-No. 7
813895-Time Traveler-Dark Lines
814113-Time Traveler-ATC Pad
572358-Prima Resin Frames
562106-Bel Canto Cream
930080-Trinkets
565749-Frost Roses
892234-Ingvild Bolme-Keys
573829-Worn Leather-Color Bloom Spray
573843-Antique Gold-Color Bloom Spray



 
Permissions Topic Options
1174 Views
Recent Topics