Username Post: Part 1 Art Book series with Jamie on Live with Prima-4/17        (Topic#1595655)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 743
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, Jamie will kick of her Art Book series using her Bloom Girl collection.

See this free class right here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

........................

Bloom Art Book Series-Part 1 with Jamie Dougherty
Thursday, April 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
4/18-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney

These series will be all about customizing your very own Art Book using the Bloom Collection, Bloom Girl stamps, Color Bloom sprays and more. Jamie will begin the series with “Joy” and share some inspiring ideas to kick start this journey into art journaling and creativity!

Prima Products:
980030-Bloom Girl-Joy
551506-SIIC
561178-Washi Tape
569464-Doily
960452-12x12 Butterfly Stencil by Finnabair
922092-6x6 Polka Dot Stencil by Donna Downey
573904-Color Bloom Spray-Peony
980009-Bloom Art Book


 
Permissions Topic Options
2730 Views
Recent Topics