Username Post: Seashore Mini-Album with Steff on LWP Tonight!        (Topic#1595751)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 708
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Wanna see Prima's NEWEST collection?



Tonight Steff Miller is going to create one of her famous mini-albums using the new Seashore collection by Prima. This little book will be perfect for holding those photos of fun filled days at the beach! And next week, Sharon has an adorable mermaid-themed layout to share with our viewers, using the new Julie Nutting Mermaid Wood Doll, Seashore collection, and more!

Join us right on our Prima Channel to see these fabulous classes! We also upload all our shows to our Youtube channel.

...............................................................


“Beach Life": Mini Album with Steff Miller

Thursday, April 24th at 17th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET

4/25-2:30am GMT/ 1:30pm Sydney


Prima Products:

814052-Seashore 6x4 Pad
573669-Crochet Icons
960360-Vintage trinkets
565954-Mini Sachet Sunrise
539269-Temple Leaves Gold
573270-Seashore-Tag Me
552190-Rock Candy Ice Green
573089-Seashore Paperclips
814144-Seashore 12x12 Collection Kit

Extra Materials: 890964-Comfort Craft Knife, Scissors, Crop-O-Dile, Fiskars Paper Trimmer, Bind It All, Fabri-Tac Adhesive Glue, XL Eyelets, Pop dots, favorite border punch, 6x6 Chipboard Covers Bind It All Zutter, Sizzix On the Edge Die 656625


Edited by Prima Marketing. on 04-24-14 07:15 AM. Reason for edit: No reason given.


 
Permissions Topic Options
1340 Views
Recent Topics