Username Post: Lovely Layout with Cari Fennell on Live with Prima-5/13        (Topic#1596287)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 639
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, Cari will be hosting the show and creating a lovely layout for our viewers, using the Stationer's Desk collection.

See the free class here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Lovely Layout with Cari Fennell
Tuesday, May 13th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm UK


Stationer's Desk has a rich, vintage color palette with old-time touches sure to invoke those nostalgic memories that just warm your heart. Join Cari to create a timeless layout using doily stamped images, rich-gorgeous flowers, coordinating chipboard pieces and more! We will have so much fun designing our background and adding dimension using a variety of embellishments throughout the class.

Prima Products:
571030-Valentina
552701-Sherwood Roses
551629-Resist Canvas All Prima
553562-Splendor Maple
546199-Eminence
813789-SD Red Ink
813833-SD Red Romance
813796-SD Captured Drama
813703-SD Chipboard
544645-SIIC-Swirl
891121-Chalk Edger Olive Vine
960322-Mechanicals
961015-Big Doily #2
573850-Color Bloom Spray-Lime Wedge

Extra Materials:
Black Seam Binding
Gesso, Black and White
Trimmer
Fabric Tac
Foam Tape or Pop Dots
Prima Distresser Tool
Scissors
Stamp Block
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
2680 Views
Recent Topics