Username Post: Beautiful Layout with Eila Sandberg on Live with Prima-6/10        (Topic#1596755)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 618
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors-
Today, guest Eila Sanberg will be creating this beautiful layout on Live with Prima. She has so many wonderful ideas to share with us!

See this free class here: http://bit.ly/1mdYYKQ

.........................

“Roaming Buddies” Layout with Eila Sandberg
Tuesday, June 10th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK/ 8:00pm Sweden



Join our guest designer, Eila Sandberg as she creates a layout filled with warm summer delight! See how the Color Bloom sprays can be used both to obtain a soft water colour effect for your background, but also to bring out that extra punch to your project.


Prima Products:
846695-Free Spirit Collection Kit
813727-Seashore Collection Kit
814052-Seashore Cards-6x4
573621-Free Spirit Cards-6x4
573089-Seashore-Clips
573645-FreeSpirit Chipboard
572679-Free Spirit Flair
575427-Stationer’s Desk Roses
574239-Free Spirit Outta Sight Flowers
574253-Free Spirit-Tie Dye Leaves
574949-Seashore Seaweed Flowers
565749-Frost Roses
571949-La Tela Roses
552886-Cradle-Sparrow
544645-SIIC Flourish
573201-Seashore SIIC
892166-Junkyard Findings-Street Sign
572860-Time Traveler Wood Icon
573874-Color Bloom Spray-Sorbet
573782-Color Bloom Spray-Soft Teal
573850-Color Bloom Spray- Lime Wedge
573911-Color Bloom Spray-Gilded
573898-Color Bloom Spray-Cobalt
891152-Chalk Edger-Tin Can
890988-Chalk Edger-Farmer Jeans
572235-Stencil-Tulip
961008-Stamp-Big Doily #1

Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
732 Views
Recent Topics