Username Post: Summer Mini Book w/ Trina McClune on Live with Prima-6/19        (Topic#1596879)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 676
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Tonight, Trina McClune (New Zealand) is going to teach a mini book album from Julie Nutting tags and the Seashore collection.

See the free class here; http://bit.ly/1mdYYKQ

....................................

Summer Mini Album with Trina McClune
Thursday, June 19th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
5/20-1:30pm NZ


We all love Julie Nuttings tag pads…. so let’s take another look at how we can use them. In this class Trina will score and fold some tags to create a gorgeous little album. Using the tags as the base for her mini, Trina also incorporates instascrap transparencies, patterned paper, more tags, chalk ink and embellishments from the Seashore collection to fill the inside of the album so that it can be used for any type of event. Join Trina to learn tips and tricks in using the tags in a fun new way while making this album from scratch. Trina will give away the album made on the show, on her blog at the end of the class!

Prima Product:
813598–Seashore Sea Memories
813581–Seashore Sea Horse
813574–Seashore Sea Breeze
573041–Metal Clips
572747–Seashore Brads
573270–Seashore SIIC
529567–Wildflowers Pillar Pack
971229–Instascrap Transparencies
910679–Julie Nutting Tag Pad
545505–Lace
891152-Chalk Edger-Tin Can

Extra Materials: Other: Binder rings, Seam binding (Zircon), Foam tape, Martha Stewart Punches Embroidery large double punch and Optic dot edge punch.


 
Permissions Topic Options
1131 Views
Recent Topics