Username Post: Art Journal Entry with Rachel Black on Live with Prima-6/24        (Topic#1596943)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 719
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today we have guest designer-Rachel Black sharing her fun techniques using new Color Bloom sprays in an art journal entry.

Join us for this free class here: http://bit.ly/1mdYYKQ

..............................................

Blooming Art Journal Entry with Rachel Black (Racho113)
Tuesday, June 24th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK


In this class, we will be producing a mixed media journal page using Color Bloom sprays to create a bright, summery page, in a whimsical style. We will explore stamping and stenciling techniques to create a fun background and texture filled page, as well as how to embellish pages with doodled designs and very basic hand drawn elements.

Prima Products:
960209-Finnabair Vintage Vanity Journal
573201-Seashore SIIC
941154-Cling Stamps-Yuki
555146-Cling Stamps-Almanac
563028-Cling Stamps-Lifetime
960438-12x12 Stencil-Drops
960162-6x6 Stencil-Flower
573911-Color Bloom Spray-Gilded
573881-Color Bloom Spray-Pressed Petal
573904-Color Bloom Spray-Peony


 
Permissions Topic Options
1168 Views
Recent Topics