Username Post: So Happy Layout with Jamie Dougherty on Live with Prima-6/26        (Topic#1596997)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 802
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hi Neighbors!
Tonight, Jamie Dougherty will be creating a colorful-summery layout on Live with Prima. She will be using Color Bloom sprays, stencils and more!

See the free class right here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

..........................................

Special Feature-Japan: “So Happy” Layout with Jamie Dougherty
Thursday, June 26th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET/ 6/27-10:30am Japan



Join us for this International Live with Prima special with Jamie Dougherty. Jamie will be creating a dimensional layout sharing how to combine some of your prima favorites together to make the perfect layout. You'll learn that it's ok to mix and match color and patterns. There are no rules!

Prima Products:
844837-Welcome To Paris-Something About Her
844851-Welcome To Paris-Cutouts
844844-Welcome To Paris-Welcome To Paris
844448-Zephyr-Zanella
564735-Lyric Brads
558277-Butterflies
575205-Bloom-Radiant Petals
575212-Bloom-Freshly Picked
960452-12x12 Stencil-Butterflies
960421-12x12 Stencil-Doily
573874-Color Bloom Spray-Sorbet
573805-Color Bloom Spray-Gold Foil
573867-Color Bloom Spray-Summer Sky
572952-Wood ATCs
890988-Chalk Edger-Farmer Jeans

Extra Materials:
Teal Colored Pencil
3D Foam Squares
Adhesive
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
chihuahua4
New Kid On the Block
Posts: 23
Joined: 06-27-14
chihuahua4
In response to Prima Marketing.

Gorgeous!


 
virgovixen76
New Kid On the Block
Posts: 5
Joined: 10-30-06
virgovixen76
In response to Prima Marketing.

pretty!


 
Permissions Topic Options
950 Views
Recent Topics