Username Post: Julie Nutting on Live with Prima today-7/8        (Topic#1597355)
Prima Marketing.
Veteran
Posts: 606
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, Julie Nutting will be hosting the show, sharing her brand new doll collection and more..
These new stamps will be arriving at Scrapbook.com soon!

See the free class here: http://bit.ly/1mdYYKQ

.......................................

New Doll Stamp feature with Julie Nutting
Tuesday, July 8th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK


Join Julie Nutting for an up close look at her brand new collection of doll stamps, accessories and paper pads! She has created even more fabulous images for all you Doll stamp fanatics and this is one show you wont want to miss!

Prima Products:
910761-JN Stamp-Chiara
910907-JN Stamp-Aidan
910853-Watercolor Tag Pad
910860-Julie Nutting 6x6 Paper Pad-Blush
910808-JN Stamp-Keira



 
Permissions Topic Options
221182 Views
Recent Topics