Username Post: Art Journal with Frank on Live with Prima-8/12        (Topic#1598043)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 795
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, Frank Garcia will be altering an Art Journal using some of Prima's new Art Basics and Color Bloom sprays.

See the free class here or watch the recording later: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

.........................................

La Vie V Mixed Media Journal with Frank Garcia
Tuesday, August 12th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK



Join Frank Garcia to create this mixed media journal using the new Art Basics Heavy Gesso and Modeling Paste by Finnabair. Plus, he will be using Color Bloom Sprays, metals and more! Learn how to alter metals and create a stenciled texture on a plain cover. This is a great introduction to some of our brand new mediums!

Products Used:

Vintage Vanity Journal-961022
Elementals Stencil-960445
Mechanicals Numerals-960261
Junkyard Findings-891800
Pebbles-570613
Bottlecaps-960391
Crystals-551513
Antique Gold Color Bloom-573843
Gold Foil Color Bloom-573805
Glistening Waves Color Bloom-573942
Art Basics Modeling Paste-961411
Art Basics Heavy Gesso White-961442
Products Referenced in This Post:


 
Permissions Topic Options
1272 Views
Recent Topics