Username Post: Julie Nutting on Live with Prima-8/26        (Topic#1598209)
Prima Marketing.
Expert
Posts: 907
Joined: 08-12-09
Prima Marketing.

Hey Neighbors!
Today, Julie Nutting will be hosting Live with Prima and kicking off her doll book series. Each month, She will showcase a 2 page entry in this dollhouse book with ideas, techniques and clever uses of her products on each show.

See the free class here: http://bit.ly/1mdYYKQ

.................................................

Doll Book Series with Julie Nutting
Tuesday, August 26th at 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK



This month, Julie Nutting will be kicking off her Doll book series and completing a new entry every month until this sweet book is complete. Each month, she will share new ideas, techniques and incorporate a variety of Julie Nutting products throughout the creative process!


Prima Products:
910860-Dress Me Up 6x6 Pad
910761-JN Cling Stamp-Chiara
910822-JN Cling Stamp-Hats
910556-Mixed Media Doll House Book
910570-Mixed Media Chipboard Furniture
576073-4x8 Stamp Block


 
Permissions Topic Options
1810 Views
Recent Topics