Page 4 of 190 
Username Post: Florida        (Topic#998826)
preci28
Mayor
preci28
In response to ashtonsmommy

I changed my mine and I'm going on Sat. (probably afternoonish.)
Going to leave Orlando around noon probably and head out

Mercy4Free
Diva
Mercy4Free
In response to preci28

just saying hi! dawn..are you ahving fun with your chizzle it?

ashtonsmommy
Governor
ashtonsmommy
In response to Mercy4Free

I may be going Sat. now! My mom is going to get my father to watch ds so we can go together so we have more time. After work on Friday will leave me only 2 hours and I want to make sure I buy everything on my list!

Wendy

dawnblue
Idol
dawnblue

Angela - I LOVE THE CHIZZEL IT!! The battery casing spring was messed up, but I fixed it and it works now. I totally returned some stuff to Michael's - a scrapboss! LOL! I had never heard of one before - but that is a cool little tool! I have been embossing, chalking, distressing acrylics and more! Stuff I have never done before

I regged for CKU!! I cannot wait. I got a class by Becky Higgins!!!!!!! I am serious when I say that when I registered - it was withing the first minute of them opening registration (I kept hitting refresh till the Register Now button appeared ) and within 10 minutes about half of the classes were totally full! I got some good ones, but not all that I wanted - I am hoping some people are gonna be changing their mind on the digi photo class. Is anyone else gonna go?

Mercy4Free
Diva
Mercy4Free
In response to dawnblue

glad you are having fun! i will have to play with heathers...amazing ive left it in the box so long! lol...

ashtonsmommy
Governor
ashtonsmommy

Congrats on getting into CKu ALicia! I know you have been wanting to go!

Wendy

preci28
Mayor
preci28

glad to hear you got into BH's class...is it the scrapping of two or something like that..

Angela dropped my stuff of a few hrs. ago and I haven't opened it yet..I'm going to try and avoid playing till exams are over on Thursday!!!