Page 1 of 3 
Username Post: Hawaii        (Topic#998832)
Kels
Kels 
Marketing Goddess
Kels
  • Kels on 03-31-05 01:50 PM

Welcome to Hawaii!

dawnie
dawnie 
Mayor
dawnie
In response to Kels

ALLOOOOOHA!!!!

I will be waiting if anybody decides to move to Hawaii or wants to come visit me and scrap! lol!!

dawnie
dawnie 
Mayor
dawnie
In response to dawnie

so sad...still waiting. lol!

New Kid On the Block
In response to dawnie

Where are you at in Hawaii? Oahu, Big Island, Maui??? I'm very new to scrapbooking....

smileyfacegirl80
Idol
smileyfacegirl80
In response to HIGiggles

I"ll be going to Hawaii in a couple of months. I'd love to crop with you!

New Kid On the Block
In response to smileyfacegirl80

ROFL!! I'm going to be in Houston, Texas next week.

Are you coming to Oahu? I'm still fairly new to this but I would love to meet someone and get some pointers.

New Kid On the Block
In response to HIGiggles

I'm moving to Honolulu on August 1st and would love to meet up with someone to show me all of the(if any) LSS. My husband is in the airforce and we will be there at least 3 years.

Tenant
In response to southernbelle

southernbelle - Hickam has a decent craft store with a small scrapbook section. About a few miles off base is the Scrapbook Clubhouse in Aiea. If you're a stamper, the NEX has a good selection of Hero Arts stamps.

New Kid On the Block
In response to craftwithaloha

craftwithaloha-thanks! What about Ben Franklins? I saw there was one there, but is there a good scrapbook section in it. The one we have here (CA) now has a huge scrapbook section.

Tenant
In response to southernbelle

I wasn't too impressed with the Ben Franklin's scrapbook section, but it's been several months since I last stopped by.

New Kid On the Block
In response to craftwithaloha