Page 4 of 32 
Username Post: Massachusetts        (Topic#998852)
Anonymous 
  • Anonymous on 09-14-05 12:00 PM
In response to ScrapSlave

I agree with you two. As much as I love scrapping, I hate staying inside when its beautiful outside. There's more incentive to scrap when there is a foot of snow outside!

SCRAPGIRL
Guru
SCRAPGIRL
In response to DolyDimple

Hi everyone, I am Pam. I come from Holliston, MA. I didn't even realize that this existed. I usually stay on the NSBR. I have been scrapping for about 7 years. Started out by selling Creative Memories and felt the need to move on. I can't believe all you ladies from Massachusetts. Looking forward to talking to you.

Anonymous 
  • Anonymous on 09-19-05 12:12 PM
In response to SCRAPGIRL

Hi Pam, glad you found us!

Beth1019
Diva
Beth1019
In response to SCRAPGIRL

Hey Pam - you are not too far away from me. What LSS do you like to go to??

SCRAPGIRL
Guru
SCRAPGIRL
In response to Beth1019

Hi Guys, I usually end up going to Right At Home Scrapbooking in North Attleboro. Mostly because it is the only place that I know. Where do you guys go and do you really love what they have? I am so open to looking at new places.

Thanks for saying hi. Beth you are in Marlboro right? DolyDimple, where are you from?

Anonymous 
  • Anonymous on 09-20-05 01:08 PM
In response to SCRAPGIRL

Pam, I live in Cambridge. I'm still searching for a good LSS. There is one near my aunt in Bridgewater (can't remember if its East or West) that I keep meaning to check out.

Expert
In response to Kels

ScrappinMom52804@aol.com Is there any Scrapbook Crops, Workshops, Retreats or Events in the New England area...any crops that are 12 hours that are really worth going to??? I love all day crops and only found one but it is once a month :frown|: I am a newbie addicted scrapbooker and would love any infos, Thanks!! Keely

Beth1019
Diva
Beth1019
In response to SCRAPGIRL