Page 32 of 33 
Username Post: Mississippi        (Topic#998862)
lcmemories
Angel
lcmemories
In response to Mrs. DKK

How is school going this semester?

Mrs. DKK
Pro
Mrs. DKK
In response to lcmemories

well its going ok....im almost done with the quarter....tech is on a quarter system..so this is the second of three quarters for the "normal" school year. the quarter is officially over like the last week of february...im lookin forward to the end....this has been an extremely stressful quarter. i know if i can pull through this then i can pull through my last year. i am technically a senior by hours after i complete classes this quarter even though im in my third year...kind of makes me happy and feel accomplished!

thanks for asking!

lcmemories
Angel
lcmemories
In response to Mrs. DKK

Oh, it must feel great to finally be a senior. What specialty/age group will you be teaching?

Mrs. DKK
Pro
Mrs. DKK
In response to lcmemories

i am elementary ed 1-5! and yes it does feel great to finally be a senior...i can see the light at the end of the tunnel...just four more quarters and thats it folks!!! ill be a college graduate!!! wow i never thought id say that!!!

lcmemories
Angel
lcmemories
In response to Mrs. DKK

Congrats on being so close to graduating! Have fun during your Mardi Gras break too. If you scrap any pages, be sure to post a link here.

The rest of my week will be really busy, so I don't think I'll have a chance to check back until later in the week. Hope everyone's week is a good one! TTFN!

Rainy Morning
Veteran
Rainy Morning
In response to Moonflower

Hello all,