Page 3 of 4 
Username Post: Oregon        (Topic#998895)
AdesinaCat
Veteran
AdesinaCat
In response to Fortunes Fool

I may just go to the vender fair.

AFKitten
Expert
AFKitten
In response to AdesinaCat

I'll be going to the vendor fair I think. Hopefully, providing I can take the time off while on business in town.

InksMum
Tenant
InksMum
In response to AFKitten

Hello Fellow Oregoniacs!!

I live in lovely McMinnville. Have been here for about 8 years. I've been scrapping for about 7 years but I'm just now getting really into it.
I'm looking forward to getting to know you all!

Fortunes Fool
Governor
Fortunes Fool
In response to InksMum

Hi and welcome!

unvlmom
Veteran
unvlmom

I'm going to CK- C Saturday to the vendor Faire... I want to check out whats new , and see what we have as far as stores around... I like Snap and Scrap in Mac (they also have a store in Lincoln City) also I like Memories Captured in Aloha (she doesn't have a lot of organzing stuff, but has lots of paper and coordinates)...

Mom2A&K
New Kid On the Block
Mom2A&K
In response to unvlmom

Hello ladies,
I just discovered this site. WOW! It is great to see some local people here. I'm in McMinnville. Can't wait to dive in further and get to know ya'll.
Deanna

Mom2A&K
New Kid On the Block
Mom2A&K

Hello all,
I'm brand new here and searching for my fellow Oregonians

There is a snap-n-scrap expo in June or July at the convention center and there was one in March. I know you can go to the convention center website and get more info.
Deanna

Scrapin' Diva
Veteran
Scrapin' Diva
In response to scrappeacat

Check out metroscrappers group on yahoo. its a group all about the vancouver/portland metro area. I'm in battle ground, wa which is just north of portland/vancouver.
Rache

InksMum
Tenant
InksMum
In response to Mom2A&K

Hey Deanna!!

It's great to meet a fellow McMinnvillian.

Glad you found this site.. I just love it here... It definitely feed the addiction!

Araida
Araida 
New Kid On the Block