Page 7 of 11 
Username Post: United Kingdom        (Topic#998943)
scrapper78
Tenant
scrapper78
In response to annak

Hi, Scrapbook Inspirations is quite good...always have a free gift, which is a bonus. I am thinking of subscribing. Also thinking of planning a day trip to a town with a good scrap shop and stocking up!

sarahpspdevotee
New Kid On the Block
sarahpspdevotee
In response to snufkin

Hi everyone im a newbie to the site, cant wait to get to know you be great to make new friends who have similar interests to me
Sarah

Mel2402
New Kid On the Block
Mel2402
In response to sarahpspdevotee

Hello everyone, I joined this site at the beginning of the year but have only just started to join in. Anyone from Northants? Looking forward to meeting you all - Mel

Wacky Watson
Guru
Wacky Watson
In response to annak

The warehouse has loads of stuff. I was actually quite suprised how much stuff it had in it. Its in rushden near waitrose. That might be worth checking out.

As for magazines, I have the same problem. I subscribe to Scrapbook Inspirations and sometimes get others like Paper Inspirations or Paper Crafts (because they have something about it in) in my local newsagents. Colemans also do a do craft magazine that has ideas in for a £1.

Does anyone know of any others?

Wacky Watson
Guru
Wacky Watson
In response to Wacky Watson

Mel: Yes I am in Kettering. Where about are you?

Kellmorris
Governor
Kellmorris
In response to Wacky Watson

Hello all, i've been on sb.com since April, having a blast especially on the photo a day challenges. Don't get too much time for scrapping, work full time, have teenage, son, several pets and lots of house to clean. I do manage at least an hour a day on here and have made friends around the world. Oh yes and i live in Malmesbury Wiltshire.

cornish_scrapper
Expert
cornish_scrapper
In response to Kellmorris