Forum Info

7gypsies's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by 7gypsies

View all forum topics started by 7gypsies.

Forum Posts by 7gypsies

View all forum posts by 7gypsies.

Public Comments

7gypsies's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 11:12am
Comment by: GET~SCRAPPY

Merry Merry Christmas!~!!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 September 2009, 11:44pm
Comment by: hopelynnv

where can i get the ac adapter for the Binderie?


Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2009, 8:34am
Comment by: LOLena

Happy NSD! Have a great day! LOLena


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 December 2008, 8:36am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 11:37pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! =}


Posted on: Friday, 24 October 2008, 9:00am
Comment by: The Cats Meow

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 12:33pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you have a great weekend.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:26am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 July 2008, 2:43pm
Comment by: ctmhsassyscrapper

Just a note to say hello!


Posted on: Monday, 14 July 2008, 10:20pm
Comment by: vawm

Just took my 3/4 full ATC Holder to work today. It is on my conference table. Already getting compliments. Thanks to you and all of the fabulous ladies who have traded ATCs with me!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 June 2008, 7:54pm
Comment by: scrappnbarb

JUst swinging by. Have a great day!


Posted on: Friday, 20 June 2008, 7:48pm
Comment by: shutterbug74

I absolutely love your products! They never disappoint... :)


Posted on: Saturday, 14 June 2008, 12:24am
Comment by: kkay07

Love all your stuff!


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 12:51am
Comment by: crazydeb67

Thank you so much for adding to the prize pile at sb.com!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 May 2008, 5:29pm
Comment by: leibetty

I rec'd my NSD prize today which included some of your product - thank you so much for contributing to the prizes!!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 May 2008, 9:11pm
Comment by: Monalesa

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 11:17am
Comment by: Helena Philips

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 12:49pm
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:21am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 11:20am
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaVe A WonDeRfUl TuRKeY DaY!!!!


(1-20 of 123)
Next >>