Forum Info

Angela Prieto's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Angela Prieto

View all forum topics started by Angela Prieto.

Forum Posts by Angela Prieto

View all forum posts by Angela Prieto.

Public Comments

Angela Prieto's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 24 June 2013, 6:44am
Comment by: dou12not

Just visited your nice profile.


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 9:05am
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Stopping by to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 7:52pm
Comment by: Kiber

Just wanted to send a Happy Holidays to all my friends. I don't say enough how I am inspired by all the great women here!! Hope your holidays are full of love and joy.


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 December 2008, 9:45am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Monday, 1 September 2008, 9:11am
Comment by: CleverEndeavors

Happy Labor Day! Have fun, stay safe and be abundantly blessed! big hugs, Cindy Lee


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 10:50am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you have a great weekend.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 3:29am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Just dropping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 11:31pm
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Have a safe and fun 4h of July weekend!!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 8 May 2008, 2:03pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

A clean house is the sign of a broken computer.


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 11:17am
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Happy NSB Day!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 April 2008, 7:04am
Comment by: Allisonaussie

hello just popping in hope all is well with u


Posted on: Thursday, 27 March 2008, 11:49am
Comment by: SoMnIs

Would you like read a interview of "our founder" Jill Davis? read my blog!!!

http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/enterview-to-jill-davis-e.html

thanks!

mireia


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 1:00pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Lost time can never be found.


Posted on: Saturday, 1 March 2008, 3:54am
Comment by: SoMnIs

Do you want to read an interview with one of the most Scrapbooking important gurus?
Here is an interview with lain Ehmann (Simple Scrapbooks magazine and Scraphappy blog)

In English:
http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/lain-ehmann-english.html

In Spanish:
http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/2008/03/lain-ehmann-sim.html

it's an interview done by my, for my lovely lain Only

Includes a PDF document, for you.
Thanks!
Mireia Carbonell


Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2008, 6:56pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Keep your words sweet, you may have to eat them one day. lol


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 7:38pm
Comment by: Scrappy_Bear

Happy Valentine's Day :)


Posted on: Thursday, 24 January 2008, 6:19pm
Comment by: Allisonaussie

g'day there just checking in hope all is well with u lol alli xxx


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 January 2008, 8:48pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Every day is a fresh start, not just January 1st.


Posted on: Monday, 14 January 2008, 3:30pm
Comment by: Rene'P

Hello my friend:-) how are you? it has been so long since I was here, I just realized you left me a comment. Our Christmas was great:-) Happy New Year to you!! So how have you been? Hugs


Posted on: Monday, 17 December 2007, 10:50am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

No job is too big or too small for an angel.


(1-20 of 213)
Next >>