Forum Info

Mandy747's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Mandy747

View all forum topics started by Mandy747.

Forum Posts by Mandy747

View all forum posts by Mandy747.

Public Comments

Mandy747's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 3 July 2007, 8:49am
Comment by: RockstarJen

Hope you and your family have a fabulous 4th of July! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 14 June 2007, 11:49am
Comment by: RockstarJen

Just wanted to say Hey!! Finally have time to catch up on sb.com!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 March 2007, 9:47pm
Comment by: BuxumBetty

I am so sorry to hear of your loss of your home and kitty! I know it has been a while since it happened. I hope all is well and quickly on the mend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 January 2007, 5:40pm
Comment by: Snix

So sorry to hear about your house. You're in my thoughts.


Posted on: Friday, 26 January 2007, 9:56am
Comment by: RockstarJen

Happy Friday!! Hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 14 January 2007, 8:17am
Comment by: Manda_K

AW!! That is so sweet! I think I am going to watch it today...hmmm, I think it will make about 10 times! Heeheee!!! I hope all is well!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 10:00am
Comment by: RockstarJen

Happy New Year!!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 8:01pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a safe and merry Christmas and a happy new year!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 5:58pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Jill is trying to get 2007 friends by the end of the year. She's the founder and owner of this website. She's already given out 5 prize packages and has at least 2 more to give by the end of the year. But only to those on her friends' list.

Add Jill to your friends list!!
Help Jill get 2007 Friends by Jan 1, 2007! Here's the link:
http://www.scrapbook.com/places/Jill
Please let me know if you do add her.
Add me, too.


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 December 2006, 6:08pm
Comment by: the mama

Happy Holidays to you and your family....


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 December 2006, 10:31pm
Comment by: AmyLouhoo

Hope you're having a fabulous week!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 8:01am
Comment by: Manda_K

Happy Thanksgiving!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 November 2006, 8:09pm
Comment by: Manda_K

w00t w00t ;)


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 October 2006, 9:38am
Comment by: Manda_K

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 28 October 2006, 6:36am
Comment by: Manda_K

Have a great weekend, yourself!! :)


Posted on: Friday, 27 October 2006, 12:12pm
Comment by: AmyLouhoo

Have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 23 October 2006, 7:48pm
Comment by: Tasra Dawson

Had to stop by and say hello after I saw your "Office" photo. Love it!


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 October 2006, 8:35am
Comment by: Manda_K

Have a great week! What a beautiful family you have there!! :)


Posted on: Monday, 16 October 2006, 7:39am
Comment by: RockstarJen

Hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Friday, 13 October 2006, 7:37pm
Comment by: the mama

Have a great weekend..


(1-20 of 50)
Next >>