Forum Info

Amanda Gail's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Amanda Gail

View all forum topics started by Amanda Gail.

Forum Posts by Amanda Gail

View all forum posts by Amanda Gail.

Public Comments

Amanda Gail's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 9:27am
Comment by: ajlay

Love the Avatar picture!!!!
have a great week!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 October 2007, 10:44am
Comment by: Justins Mom

The Avatar picture is perfect. I have one of my ds the same way. He wouldn;t stop crying so she had my husband hold him upside down as well, the mood quickly turned to fun& games & great pictures were taken.


Posted on: Friday, 3 August 2007, 9:56pm
Comment by: StephRuda

Your avatar Pic is too Funny! Hope you have a Great Weekend :)


Posted on: Sunday, 24 June 2007, 6:52pm
Comment by: TanishaRenee

Hey Amanda! I was just roaming the neighborhood and thought I'd drop in to say hello! Enjoy your week!


Posted on: Friday, 18 May 2007, 1:10pm
Comment by: Sweetpea38

Have a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 18 May 2007, 8:51am
Comment by: croppinmama

You've been tagged! See my blog for details!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 May 2007, 8:02am
Comment by: joyfullyjan

Have a "Blessed" Mothers Day
Huggssss
Jan


Posted on: Monday, 16 April 2007, 8:30pm
Comment by: TickledPink011

Love Your LO's!!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 April 2007, 8:18am
Comment by: charleyhz2boys

Have a Happy and Blessed Easter


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 4:26pm
Comment by: darksideme

Happy Easter weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 April 2007, 10:43am
Comment by: Tina P

Hello-hello-hello!!!


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2007, 10:03pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

"Creativity it has been said, consists largely of re-arranging what we know...in order to find out what we do not know" {George Keller}


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2007, 8:34am
Comment by: laceyannsmom

Just wanted to say I love the pic. of your kids and how do you have the time to do all that!! I love your work!!! Have a great day!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 March 2007, 8:44am
Comment by: *Laura klein*

Just stopping in to say "Have A Great Week"


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 12:51am
Comment by: darksideme

Happy Valentines Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 February 2007, 5:55pm
Comment by: Tina P

hope you are havinf a wonderful week!!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 January 2007, 9:55am
Comment by: joyfullyjan

What a beautiful picture and your gallery was awesome!!! :)


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 10:33am
Comment by: Belle*

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF OUR NEW YEAR!! MAY IT BE HEALTHY AND HAPPY AND FULL OF WONDERFUL SCRAPPING OPPORTUNITIES :)


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 2:08pm
Comment by: mamapickles

happy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 10:27am
Comment by: Peggy Severins

Happy holidays!


(1-20 of 46)
Next >>