Forum Info

ScrappinTXn's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by ScrappinTXn

View all forum topics started by ScrappinTXn.

Forum Posts by ScrappinTXn

View all forum posts by ScrappinTXn.

Public Comments

ScrappinTXn's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 11:27am
Comment by: anajul

MERRY CHRISTMAS MY FRIEND!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 4:37am
Comment by: Toady1

Just wanted to say that I Wish You and yours a Very Merry CHRISTmas and a Happy New Year!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 December 2009, 3:06am
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family.


Posted on: Thursday, 5 November 2009, 9:53pm
Comment by: kkatuska

Hi ! Thanks for the lovely comment you left for me ! Katka


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 November 2009, 7:48am
Comment by: paintedroses

Thank you so much for your sweet comments! This is a picture of my granddaughter Milleigh Kate. Have a wonderful week!


Posted on: Monday, 2 November 2009, 11:51am
Comment by: branches

Thanks for your kind words on my lo "Miss U". Appreciate it! kathy


Posted on: Monday, 2 November 2009, 6:21am
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Halloween to you!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 31 October 2009, 11:26pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

Thank you so much for the gallery comments... yeah it was a cool event, and i am so thankful we got to be there, it was fun!!!!! Have a great weekend,, oh and by the way your pictures are fun.... super cute little boy.


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 October 2009, 5:28am
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks for the nice comment you left on my new grandbabys Dream page!!! I really appreciated it!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 October 2009, 12:20am
Comment by: kobe2256

Hi Valerie, thank you for your very kind & generous comments you laft me on my oak alley layouts. much appreciated. :)Vija


Posted on: Monday, 19 October 2009, 9:34am
Comment by: anderjackie

I so appreciate your kind words. Thank you.


Posted on: Sunday, 18 October 2009, 9:38pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Thanks for the gallery love!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 September 2009, 9:05pm
Comment by: Luzma

thank you so much for your lovely comments!!! Luzma


Posted on: Monday, 7 September 2009, 7:42am
Comment by: Kathi 2

Thank you for nice words


Posted on: Monday, 31 August 2009, 3:09pm
Comment by: anderjackie

Thank you so much for your lovely comment!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 August 2009, 2:19pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Thanks Richelle!! :) And good to see you! I'm sure your new little one is keeping you busy ;) Have fun with him & can't wait to see some LO's & photos :)


Posted on: Friday, 21 August 2009, 11:17am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey!
I see you have a new grand baby. Congrats!


Posted on: Saturday, 15 August 2009, 5:51am
Comment by: muffydm

HOWDY Valerie!! I had a wonderful time visiting my family. I wished we were still living in Texas. Weather was wonderful...love those triple digit numbers. How have you been? Keeping cool this summer. I hope you have a wonderful Saturday!


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 August 2009, 9:22am
Comment by: mommabear3

thanks for checking out my layout! i really appreciate it! have a great day! -sharla:D


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 August 2009, 7:55am
Comment by: ScrapnKel

Hi there! I know it's been ages, but wanted to stop by and say Hi! I lost my Mom to cancer in March and am starting to recover slowly. Your comments always brightened my day. I hope your week is great! :)


(1-20 of 564)
Next >>